Warning Your database appears to need patching to a higher level. See Admin->Tools->Server Information to review patch levels.
Login or Register



These are one of the few Haribo sweets suitable for vegetarians as they don't contain gelatine.  Apart from that they are fruity, chewy and delicious for meat eaters too! 

Price: £2.17 for 250g

Gluten Free

Suitable for vegetarians

No artificial colours

Ingredients: glucose syrup, sugar, modified maize starch, citric acid, glazing agents (white and yellow beeswax, carnauba wax), flavourings, fruit and plant concentrates (orange, elderberry, lemon, mango, passion fruit, blackcurrant, apple, grape), elderberry extract, colour (copper complexes of chlorophyll), fruit extract from carob, invert sugar syrup.

Add to Cart: